Royalties from Memory’s Child sales to be donated

Royalties from all February sales of Memory’s Child go to All About Animals. Read a book, save a life. Priceless! Plz RT http://ow.ly/hWmVR

2 responses to “Royalties from Memory’s Child sales to be donated

  1. Thank you for “Memory’s Child” and the books that follow it. I will keep following Shelana.

    I find resilient and intelligent women the most fascinating character in any novel and Shelana is one of the best. You should know I’m a 75 year old male and throughout my life I’ve never met any man who could live up to the trials of childbirth. To find a woman to do that and embodies all the definition of a full-blown hero is quite a find. I eagerly await the future adventures of Shelana.

    • Thank you so much for your kind words, Terry. Part one of the sequel to Memory’s Child is available now and will be free Tuesday and Wednesday, March 5 and 6. It’s very short, about 30 pages, so it’s a quick read, if you’re interested.
      I’m thrilled that you think Shelana is one of the best female characters. I like strong-minded, intelligent characters that consider and puzzle and ponder instead of simply reacting, and who sometimes realize they are wrong. I appreciate you taking the time to let me know what you think about Memory’s Child.

Leave a Reply

