It’s publication day!

The Plan is on schedule, more or less. I’m not in love with the cover I made, but it’s not too bad for my first time. It won’t be the cover on the final, full edition of the sequel to Memory’s Child, so I’m at peace with that.

Once all three parts are finished, I will get the amazing Digital Donna to make a professional cover like she did for Memory’s Child.

Knocking on wood that the work I have left to do will go smoothly. If so…Phoenix Rising: The Battle Begins, a novella, part one of the sequel to Memory’s Child, will go live on Amazon sometime tonight. I’m not sure if I have to attach a minimum price to start with. My plan is to offer it free for a couple of days, but I haven’t gotten that far in the publication process.

Wish me luck!

This is the latest draft of the cover I made. I doubt it will be the final, but you get the idea.

This is the latest draft of the cover I made. I doubt it will be the final, but you get the idea.

Leave a Reply

