Lots of rain…too late for my garden. S

Lots of rain…too late for my garden. Stock up now on food, people, because the drought is going to make prices skyrocket very soon.

3 responses to “Lots of rain…too late for my garden. S

  1. I can’t “like” this post, because it is depressing. Instead, I will solemnly nod in agreement.

  2. I’m preserving as much of our garden as I can right now. So far so good here in western PA. We should all be prepared for unsettling climate times ahead.

    • ALL of my garden plants collapsed within the past two days. We’ve had some rain and I’ve been watering, but it just wasn’t enough with all the heat and the plethora of insects this year.

Leave a Reply

